4 stages of coma - Sriramakrishnahospital

Identify the 4 stages of coma – How long does coma last?

Coma is a word for which everyone has different definitions, and only some understand it. A coma can be challenging to comprehend, mainly because the term is sometimes used in jest to refer to persons who are sleeping Click Here
ICU - Sriramakrishnahopital

What are the treatments done in ICU?

The Intensive Care Unit (ICU) is a sophisticated self-contained unit within a medical facility that is well equipped with high-tech specialized capabilities for the meticulous monitoring, early intervention, and often Click Here


395, Sarojini Naidu Rd, New Siddhapudur, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641044.

Opening Hours

We are available


Get in Touch

Do you have any queries/feedback to share with us? Please write to us in the form towards your right & we'll get back to you within 4 hours.
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
  • Play Store
  • Apple App Store